Contact PM Portfolio

Corporate Headquarters
185 Park Lane
Brisbane, California 94005
800.457.1356

Anne Murray Puricelli
Managing Director, Head of Sales
anne@pmportfoliohome.com

Sales and Marketing

Craig Kmiecik
Eastern Territory Manager
craig@pmportfoliohome.com

Noelle Frere Skurchak
Central Territory Manager
noelle@pmportfoliohome.com

Anthony Arano
Western Territory Manager
anthony@pmportfoliohome.com

Operations

Christina Lintoco
Account Manager
christina@pmportfoliohome.com

Amber Lopez
Account Manager
amber@pmportfoliohome.com

Operations

Matthew McManus
After Sales Manager
matthew@pmportfoliohome.com

Michael Tregub
La Cornue Technical Service Manager
michael@pmportfoliohome.com

Juan Rodriguez
Irinox Technician
juan@pmportfoliohome.com